Bestyrelse og udvalg

Harboøre Idrætsforening
Bestyrelse e-mail Mobil
Formand Ole Nees nees@pc.dk 21832121
Næstformand Jørgen Stefensen stefensen@hotmail.com 51328111
Kassere Else Olesen elseolesen@hotmail.com 22909186
Kassere Laust Jacobsen laust@jakobsengil.com 40406574
Sekretær Helle Lykke Nielsen Hlykken1979@outlook.dk 40432979
Janni Høeg Noermark larsnoermark@post.cybercity.dk 22160540
Troels Nielsen nielsentn1980@hotmail.com 22370595
Udvalg:
Fodbold Melina Nikolajsen wostre@msn.com 22768127
Ann-Louise Lind ann-louise_lind@hotmail.com 22647145
Cliff Vejlby cliffvejlby@hotmail.com 29649340
Mads Vrist mvrist@hotmail.com 10707656
Fællesklub – se fodboldudvalg
Håndbold
Formand Maja Noermark maja.noermark@gmail.com 26145857
Helga Krogsgaard helga2010@hotmail.com 30662324
Team Tangen Janni Høeg Normark larsnoermark@post.cybercity.dk 22160540
E-Sport
Formand Ronni Palm rp@999.dk 24296979
Jakob Noermark jakobnoermark@hotmail.com 91365264
Danni Trillingsgaard danni_trillingsgaard@hotmail.com 25362511
Dennis Jensen dennis.jensen231198@gmail.com 50961037
Badminton
Formand Claus Wenneberg ctw@live.dk 97834968
Formand Peter Wenneberg peterwenneberg@gmail.com 30645112
Gymnastik
Formand Louise Holm Vrist louiseiversen@hotmail.com 20824655
Kroket
Formand Jørgen Kirk bjerrumsvej@gmail.com 30274882
Kalle Røn
Løvfaldsmesse  
Susanne Poulsen sp@eucnordvest.dk 29672910
Agnes Broe Aagaard agnes-kjeld@hotmail.com 30255123
Trine Eriksen trine.elanger.eriksen@lemvig.dk 51243151
Lillian Henningsen 40114130
Elsebeth Mathiasen hansebeth@gmail.com 60951643
Forbrugeraften Helle Lauritsen helle@hbryg.dk 41239101
Henriette Rasmussen henrieyyetasmussen22@hotmail.com 40253864
Elsebeth Mathiasen hansebeth@gmail.com 60951643
Lillian Henningsen 40114130
Revy Svend Andersen saauto.andersen@gmail.com 51515324
Facebook Helle Lykke Nielsen Hlykken1979@outlook.dk 40432979
Hjemmeside Christian Møller chrmoller59@gmail.com 20975415
Left Menu Icon